سهل الامتلاك والتشغيل وبأداء لا مثيل له ، يعد الطراز 365A مثاليًا لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك البناء والزراعة والمناظر الطبيعية.

الميزات
قوة يمكن الاعتماد عليها

نحك الطراز 365A الثقة لأداء أي مهمة بسهولة. يوجد في قلبها محرك بيركنز الموفر للوقود من الفئة 3 ومعتمد من الاتحاد الأوروبي من المرحلة IIIA.  يتم ضمان الأداء الأمثل للمحرك من خلال وحدة التحكم في المحرك الذكية (ECU) من ليوغونغ مما يمنحك قدرًا أكبر من توفير الوقود. أيا كان التطبيق، يمكنك الوثوق بالطراز 365A ليوفر الحد الأقصى من خرج عزم الدوران بسرعات أقل من المحركات، مما يجعله أحد أكثر أنظمة الانزلاق إنتاجية واقتصادية في فئته.

آلة واحدة - تطبيقات متعددة

بفضل مجموعة المرفقات السريعة والسهلة الملاءمة ، يتمتع  الطراز 365A بالقدرة على مواجهة أي تحد وتحقيق عائد استثمار أعلى. الحفر، التحميل، الكسر، الكنس أو تحميل البالتة، لدينا مرفق، بحيث يسهل زيادة إنتاجية الآلة.

سهولة الصيانة

بفضل سهولة الوصول إليها ، وكابينة القيادة الخلفية المائلة بزاوية 80 درجة ، وباب الحجرة الخلفي الكبير والواسع ، فقد جعلنا الوصول إلى مناطق الخدمة والصيانة الهامة أكثر أمانًا وسهولة. يقلل هذا الوصول السريع والسهل من وقت التوقف عن العمل ويعزز الإنتاجية.

المواصفات
365A
قوة المحرك 48 kW (64 hp) @ 2,300 rpm
وزن التشغيل 2,950 kg
السعة التشغيلية المقدرة 795 (1,750) kg (lb)
الأداء
حمل النقل 1,590 kg
قوة كسر الدلو 20.8 kN
تفريغ الوصول عند إرتفاع كامل 540 mm
المحرك
الطراز Xinchai 4D35G-007
الانبعاثات Tier 2 / Stage II
المرفقات
سعة الدلو 0.4 m³

Easy to own and operate and with unmatched performance, the 365A is ideal for a wide variety of applications including, construction, agriculture and landscaping.

FEATURES
DEPENDABLE POWER

The 365A gives you the confidence to take on any task with ease. At its heart sits a fuel-efficient Perkins EPA tier 3 and EU Stage IIIA certified engine. Optimal engine performance is ensured by  LiuGong’s intelligent Engine Control Unit (ECU) giving you even greater fuel economy. Whatever the application, you can trust the 365A to deliver the maximum torque output at lower engine speeds making it one of the most productive and economic skid steers in its class.

ONE MACHINE – MULTIPLE APPLICATIONS

With a range of quick and easy to fit attachments, the 365A has the capability to tackle any challenge and deliver even higher return on investment. Digging, loading, breaking, sweeping or pallet loading, we have an attachment, so it’s easy maximize your machine’s productivity.

MAINTENANCE MADE EASY

With an easy access, 80 degree back tilting cab and a large, wide opening rear compartment door, we’ve made it safer and easier to access those all-important service and maintenance areas. This fast and easy access reduces your downtime and boosts productivity.

SPECIFICATIONS
365A
Engine Power 48 kW (64 hp) @ 2,300 rpm
Operating Weight 2,950 kg
Rated Operation Capacity 795 (1,750) kg (lb)
Performance
Tipping Load 1,590 kg
Bucket Breakout Force 20.8 kN
Dump Reach @ Full Height 540 mm
Engine
Model Xinchai 4D35G-007
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Attachments
Bucket Capacity 0.4 m³