Facile à posséder et à utiliser et avec des performances inégalées, la 365A est idéale pour une grande variété d 'applications, notamment la construction, l 'agriculture et l 'aménagement paysager.

FONCTIONNALITÉS
UNE PUISSANCE FIABLE

La 365A vous donne la confiance nécessaire pour entreprendre n 'importe quelle tâche avec facilité. Elle est équipé d 'un moteur Perkins économe en carburant, certifié EPA tier 3 et EU Stage IIIA. Les performances optimales du moteur sont assurées par l 'unité de contrôle du moteur (ECU) intelligente de LiuGong, ce qui vous permet de réaliser des économies de carburant encore plus importantes. Quelle que soit l 'application, vous pouvez faire confiance à la 365A pour délivrer le couple maximal à des régimes inférieurs, ce qui en fait l 'une des chargeuses compactes les plus productives et les plus économiques de sa catégorie.

UNE MACHINE - DE MULTIPLES APPLICATIONS

Grâce à une gamme d 'accessoires faciles et rapides à monter, la 365A est capable de relever tous les défis et d 'offrir un retour sur investissement encore plus élevé. Qu 'il s 'agisse de creuser, charger, casser, balayer ou charger des palettes, nous avons un accessoire, il est donc facile d 'optimiser la productivité de votre machine.

ENTRETIEN FACILE

Avec une cabine inclinable à 80 degrés vers l 'arrière, facile d 'accès, et une grande porte de compartiment arrière à large ouverture, nous avons rendu plus sûr et plus facile l 'accès aux zones d 'entretien et de maintenance les plus importantes. Cet accès rapide et facile réduit les temps d 'arrêt et augmente la productivité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
365A
Engine Power 48 kW (64 hp) @ 2,300 rpm
Operating Weight 2,950 kg
Rated Operation Capacity 795 (1,750) kg (lb)
Performance
Tipping Load 1,590 kg
Bucket Breakout Force 20.8 kN
Dump Reach @ Full Height 540 mm
Engine
Model Xinchai 4D35G-007
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Attachments
Bucket Capacity 0.4 m³

Easy to own and operate and with unmatched performance, the 365A is ideal for a wide variety of applications including, construction, agriculture and landscaping.

FEATURES
DEPENDABLE POWER

The 365A gives you the confidence to take on any task with ease. At its heart sits a fuel-efficient Perkins EPA tier 3 and EU Stage IIIA certified engine. Optimal engine performance is ensured by  LiuGong’s intelligent Engine Control Unit (ECU) giving you even greater fuel economy. Whatever the application, you can trust the 365A to deliver the maximum torque output at lower engine speeds making it one of the most productive and economic skid steers in its class.

ONE MACHINE – MULTIPLE APPLICATIONS

With a range of quick and easy to fit attachments, the 365A has the capability to tackle any challenge and deliver even higher return on investment. Digging, loading, breaking, sweeping or pallet loading, we have an attachment, so it’s easy maximize your machine’s productivity.

MAINTENANCE MADE EASY

With an easy access, 80 degree back tilting cab and a large, wide opening rear compartment door, we’ve made it safer and easier to access those all-important service and maintenance areas. This fast and easy access reduces your downtime and boosts productivity.

SPECIFICATIONS
365A
Engine Power 48 kW (64 hp) @ 2,300 rpm
Operating Weight 2,950 kg
Rated Operation Capacity 795 (1,750) kg (lb)
Performance
Tipping Load 1,590 kg
Bucket Breakout Force 20.8 kN
Dump Reach @ Full Height 540 mm
Engine
Model Xinchai 4D35G-007
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Attachments
Bucket Capacity 0.4 m³