مناسب بشكل مثالي لكل من أعمال الحفر وإنشاء الأسفلت ، يمكن أن يتكيف الطراز 6516E المرن بسعة 16 طنًا بسهولة مع أي مهمة ضغط صعبة.

الميزات
السلامة اولاً

د السلامة من أولويات ليوغونغ ، ويستخدم الطراز 6516E  نظام الكبح المعزز المكون من ثلاث مراحل. ويستخدم هذا النظام الآمن للفرملة معدات هيدروليكية وقطع الزيت وفرامل العجلات لحماية المشغل وأعمال الموقع والعامة من الحوادث. 

تقنيات الضغط الحاصلة على براءة اختراع

قود ليوغونغ الطريق في ابتكار الضغط. يعمل نظام تعليق الإطارات الخاص بنا الحاصل على براءة اختراع على زيادة التلامس مع الأرض لكل عجلة ، مما يوفر ضغطًا مثاليًا وثباتًا أفضل وأمانًا أكبر من خلال منع البكرة من الإنحناء. يساهم نظام التوجيه ليوغونغ الحاصل على براءة اختراع أيضًا في زيادة أداء الضغط من خلال استخدام آلية توجيه مزدوجة لتقليل الضرر الذي يلحق بالسطح المضغوط أثناء المناورات التوجيهية.

المزيد للمشغل

كما تتوقعون أن بيئة المشغل قد صممت لتجعل الحياة آمنة وسهلة ومريحة. تتميز عناصر التحكم بأنها مرئية بوضوح وبسهولة الوصول إليها، ويسهل الوصول إليها ويسمح المسدس المريح القابل للدوران  برؤية 360 درجة من الكابينة.

المواصفات
6526E
كتلة التشغيل 26,000 kg
المحرك
الطراز Shangchai SC7H180G3
ضبط الانبعاثات Stage III
القوة المقدرة 132 kW (180 hp/182 ps) @ 2,200
القيادة
القدرة على التدرج النظريal 20%
الأبعاد
الطول الإجمالي 4,970 mm
العرض الكلي 2,750 mm
الارتفاع الكلي 3,340 mm

Ideally suited to both earthworks and asphalt construction the flexible, 16-ton 6526E can easily adapt to any challenging compaction task.

FEATURES
SAFETY FIRST

Safety is a LiuGong priority and the 6526E uses our enhanced three-stage braking system. This safe and braking system utilizes hydraulics, oil cut-off and wheel side oil braking to protect the operator, site works and members of the public from accidents.

PATENTED COMPACTION TECHNOLOGIES

LiuGong leads the way in compaction innovation. Our patented Tire suspension system maximises ground contact for each wheel delivering optimum compaction, improved stability and greater safety by preventing the roller from tilting over. LiuGong’s patented steering system also contributes to greater compaction performance by utilizing a double steering mechanism to minimize damage to the compacted surface during steering manoeuvres.

MORE FOR THE OPERATOR

As you would expect the operator’s environment has been designed to make life safe, easy and comfortable. Controls are clearly visible and within easy reach and a comfortable, rotatable sear allows 360° views from the cab.

SPECIFICATIONS
6526E
Operating Mass 26,000 kg
Engine
Model Shangchai SC7H180G3
Emission Regulation Stage III
Rated Power 132 kW (180 hp/182 ps) @ 2,200
Drive
Theoretical Gradeability 20%
Dimensions
Overall Length 4,970 mm
Overall Width 2,750 mm
Overall Height 3,340 mm