Lorsque vous avez besoin d 'une machine qui ne cesse de travailler, la 855H est dans une classe à part.

FONCTIONNALITÉS
LA NORME LA PLUS ÉLEVÉE EN MATIÈRE DE VISIBILITÉ, DE SÉCURITÉ ET DE CONFORT

Grâce à la visibilité panoramique offerte par les vitres panoramiques, l 'écran en verre incurvé et les grands rétroviseurs, il est facile de faire du bon travail et d 'éviter les accidents à bord de la 855H. La cabine offre un poste de travail sûr et silencieux à l 'opérateur, avec le confort supplémentaire d 'un siège multiréglable de plus grande capacité.

FIABILITÉ INTÉGRÉE

La 855H a été conçue pour un temps de fonctionnement maximal. Bénéficiant d 'une transmission à changement de vitesse planétaire LiuGong récemment améliorée, la 855H peut effectuer plus de 6 000 heures de travail intensif avant qu 'une révision ne soit nécessaire. En outre, les roulements à rouleaux coniques améliorent la répartition du poids sur une plus grande surface, ce qui prolonge la durée de vie et la durabilité des roulements.

ESSIEUX FACILES À ENTRETENIR

L 'entretien des essieux et des freins à disque ne doit pas être une tâche fastidieuse. Notre conception intelligente d 'essieu sec positionne le bloc de disque à l 'extérieur de la jante - vous pouvez donc désormais effectuer l 'entretien ou changer le bloc de disque sans retirer le pneu.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
855H
Operating Weight 16,700 kg
Bucket Capacity 3.0 m³
Gross Power 162 kW (217 hp / 220 ps) @ 2,000 rpm
Net Power 149 kW (200 hp / 202 ps) @ 2,000 rpm
Performance
Total Cycle Time 10.3 s
Tipping Load-full Turn 11,100 kg
Bucket Breakout Force 165 kN
Dump Clearance, Full Height Discharge 3,056 mm
Dump Reach, Full Height Discharge 1,149 mm
Engine
Model Cummins 6LT9.3
Emissions EPA Tier 2 / EU Stage II
Dimensions
Length with Bucket Down 8,066 mm
Width over Tires 2,750 mm
Cab Height 3,500 mm

When you need a machine that just keeps on working, the 855H is in a class of its own.

FEATURES
THE HIGHEST STANDARD FOR VISIBILITY, SAFETY, AND COMFORT

With panoramic visibility delivered through surround windows, a curved glass screen and large rear-view mirrors, it’s easy to do a great job and avoid accidents in the 855H. The cab offers a safe quiet working place for the operator with the added comfort of a multi-adjustable, higher capacity seat.

RELIABILITY BUILT IN

The 855H has been designed for maximum uptime. Benefitting from a newly improved LiuGong planetary power shift transmission, the 855H can put in over 6,000 hours of tough work before an overhaul is required. In addition, tapered roller bearings improve weight distribution over a wider surface area prolonging bearing life and durability.

EASY MAINTENANCE AXLES

Maintaining axles and disc brakes doesn’t have to be a time-consuming task. Our smart dry axel design positions the disc block on the outside of the rim – so now you can carry out maintenance or change the disc block without removing the tire.

SPECIFICATIONS
855H
Operating Weight 16,700 kg
Bucket Capacity 3.0 m³
Gross Power 162 kW (217 hp / 220 ps) @ 2,000 rpm
Net Power 149 kW (200 hp / 202 ps) @ 2,000 rpm
Performance
Total Cycle Time 10.3 s
Tipping Load-full Turn 11,100 kg
Bucket Breakout Force 165 kN
Dump Clearance, Full Height Discharge 3,056 mm
Dump Reach, Full Height Discharge 1,149 mm
Engine
Model Cummins 6LT9.3
Emissions EPA Tier 2 / EU Stage II
Dimensions
Length with Bucket Down 8,066 mm
Width over Tires 2,750 mm
Cab Height 3,500 mm