الجمع بين الرؤية العالية والراحة مع القدرة على المناورة والتحكم في الطراز 4215D يجعل بالتأكيد الطريق منحدر.

الميزات
أعلى مستويات الرؤية والراحة

من خلال مشاركة نفس التصميم الجوهري لتصميمنا الحائز على جائزة النقطة الحمراء ، يوفر الطراز 4215D رؤية لا تضاهى تتيح للمشغلين العمل بأمان وإنتاجية أكبر. بفضل حوامل كابينة التخميد المحسّنة ، توفر الكابينة المضغوطة بالكامل بيئة منخفضة الاهتزاز والضوضاء. أضف إلى ذلك مقعد تعليق قابل للتعديل بالكامل ، وأدوات تحكم مريحة وتحكم متطور في درجة الحرارة وستحصل على بيئة مثالية.

التنقل الاستثنائي

مهما كانت التضاريس فإن الطراز 4215D يتحرك بسهولة. وباستكمال المشغل بمحور مبلل من طراز مرتور عالمي الطراز مع قفل مميز "غير دوراني " كميزة قياسية، يمكنه التمتع بجودة قيادة وتنقل لا مثيل لها . لقد جعلنا من السهل أيضًا تشغيل مواقع العمل الضيقة ، عن طريق تقليل نصف قطر الدوران إلى 7.2 متر ، وهو أحد أضيق نطاق في الصناعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتيح صندوق التوازن زيادة إمكانية التنقل للعجلات الخلفية الأربع مما يسمح لها بالتأرجح لأعلى و لأسفل بمقدار +/-15 درجة.

الأداء والاقتصاد

عمل الطراز 4215D بمحرك كومينز من الطبقة الثانية فائق الكفاءة وبالانتقال السريع من خلال تقنية محول القوة  بمعدل 6 سرعات ، وهي توفر تحكما دقيقا وحساسا في الطاقة إلى جانب توفير أقصى حد من إستهلاك الوقود. ويتحسن أداء المحرك والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بدرجة أكبر بفضل نظام التنظيف المسبق للهواء كلينيير الذي يزيل آثار أقسى الظروف وأكثرها غبارا لتعزيز أداء المحرك والاقتصاد في الوقود ووقت التشغيل.

المواصفات
4215D
وزن التشغيل 16,500 kg
سحب الشفرة 85 kN
المحرك
الطراز Cummins 6LTAA9.3
ضبط الانبعاثات Tier 2 / Stage II
القوة المقدرة 162 kW (217 hp / 220 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
الناقل
النوع Power shift
السرعات 6F/3R
أقصى سرعة سير ، للأمام 42 km/h
أقصى سرعة السير ، للخلف 26.2 km/h
البعد
عرض الشفرة 4,270 mm
الطول الإجمالي 9,090 mm

Combining high visibility and comfort with maneuverability and control the 4215D certainly makes the grade.

FEATURES
HIGHEST VISIBILITY AND COMFORT

Sharing the same design DNA as our Red Dot Award winning design, the 4215D delivers unbeatable visibility allowing operators to work more safely and productively. With improved damping cab mounts, the fully pressurized cab offers a low vibration, low noise environment. Add to this a fully adjustable suspension seat, ergonomic controls and sophisticated temperature control and you have the perfect environment.

EXCEPTIONAL MOBILITY

Whatever the terrain the 4215D moves with ease. Complete with a world-class Meritor wet axel with a “no spin” differential lock as standard, the operator can enjoy unparalleled ride quality and mobility. We’ve made it easy to turn on tight job sites too, by reducing the turning radius down to 7.2m, one of the narrowest in the industry. In addition, the balance box enables increased mobility for the 4 rear wheels allowing them to swing up and down by +/-15°.

PERFORMANCE AND ECONOMY

Powered by a super-efficient Cummings Tier 2 engine and 6-speed powershift transmission, the 4215D delivers precise and sensitive power control with maximum fuel economy. Engine performance and fuel economy are further improved thanks to the Kleanaire air pre-cleaner which neutralizes the effects of the toughest, dustiest conditions to boost engine performance, fuel economy and uptime.

SPECIFICATIONS
4215D
Operating Weight 16,500 kg
Blade Pull 85 kN
Engine
Model Cummins 6LTAA9.3
Emission Regulation Tier 2 / Stage II
Rated Power 162 kW (217 hp / 220 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
Transmission
Type Power shift
Speeds 6F/3R
Maximum Travel Speed, Forward 42 km/h
Maximum Travel Speed, Reverse 26.2 km/h
Dimension
Blade Width 4,270 mm
Overall Length 9,090 mm