إن توفير التوازن الأمثل بين الأداء والجودة والتحكم في الطراز 915E يجعل من السهل عليك إنجاز المزيد بتكلفة أقل.

الميزات
نمنحك الأفضل في التشغيل والتحكم بسهولة

كما يعمل نظام IPC (التحكم الذكي في الطاقة) على تسهيل أداء أكثر المشغلات عجزا عن العمل مثل المحترفين. ومن خلال المطابقة الكاملة بين المحرك والأنظمة الكهربية والهيدروليكية للمهمة، فإن الطراز 915E يضمن تحقيق الحد الأقصى من الأداء والاقتصاد في إستهلاك الوقود والتحكم بشكل مستمر.

فريق يمكنك الاعتماد عليه

لقد تعاونا مع مزودي المكونات من الطراز العالمي مثل كاواساكي وكومينز للاستخدام فقط لتقديم أعلى وقت تشغيل وفترة الخدمة. لمزيد من راحة البال ، تتمتع مكوناتنا بتوافر عالٍ ، لذا فإن تأمين قطع الغيار يكون سريعًا وسهلاً بغض النظر عن مكان عملك.

صيانة سهلة الوصول

نعتقد أن عمليات الفحص والصيانة اليومية المهمة يجب أن تكون بسيطة قدر الإمكان ، ولهذا السبب قمنا بتصميم 915E لتسهيل الأمر عليك. على سبيل المثال، لقد أنشأنا وصولا واضحا إلى الفلاتر الموضوعة إستراتيجيا مما يسهل عليك فحص هذه المكونات الأساسية.

إن هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة توفر لك الوقت وتوفر لك المال في نهاية المطاف.

المواصفات
915E
وزن التشغيل 13,800 kg
القوة المقدرة 85.4 kW (114.5 hp / 116.1 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
سعة الدلو 0.6 m³
الأداء
قوة حفر الذراع 70 kN
قوة حفر الدلو 96.9 kN
أبعاد النقل
طول الشحن 7,750 mm
عرض الشحن 2,490 mm
ارتفاع الشحن 2,900 mm
عرض حذاء الجنزير (STD) 960 mm
المحرك
الطراز Cummins B3.9-100C
الانبعاثات Tier 2 / Stage II
النظام الهيدروليكي
الحد الأقصى لتدفق النظام 2×120 L/min
ضغط النظام الأساسي 37 MPa

Providing the perfect balance of performance, quality and control the 915E makes it easy for you to do more for less.

FEATURES
WE GIVE YOU THE ULTIMATE IN EASY OPERATION AND CONTROL

Our IPC (Intelligent Power Control) system makes it easy for even the most inexperience operator to perform like a pro. By perfectly matching the engine, electrical and hydraulic systems to the task, the 915E ensures that maximum performance, fuel economy and control are consistently achieved.

A TEAM YOU CAN RELY ON

We’ve teamed up with world-class component suppliers such as Kawasaki and Cummins to only use deliver the highest uptime and service life. For extra peace of mind our components have high availability, so securing replacement parts is quick and easy no matter where you are working.

EASY ACCESS MAINTENANCE

We believe that important daily checks and maintenance should be as simple as possible, that’s why we’ve designed the 915E to make it easier for you. For example, we’ve created clear access to the strategically positioned filters making it quicker and easier for you to check these key components. These small details save you time and ultimately save you money.

SPECIFICATIONS
915E
Operating Weight 13,800 kg
Rated Power 85.4 kW (114.5 hp / 116.1 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
Bucket Capacity 0.6 m³
Performance
Arm Digging Force 70 kN
Bucket Digging Force 96.9 kN
Transport Dimension
Shipping Length 7,750 mm
Shipping Width 2,490 mm
Shipping Height 2,900 mm
Track Shoe Width (STD) 960 mm
Engine
Model Cummins B3.9-100C
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Hydraulic System
System Maximum Flow 2×120 L/min
System Pressure 37 MPa