Rapide et efficace, la 936E offre les meilleurs temps de cycle de sa catégorie, en chargeant toujours plus de matériau pour moins cher.

FONCTIONNALITÉS
CONÇU POUR OFFRIR DES VITESSES DE CYCLE PLUS RAPIDES

La 936E vous offre les performances de chargement les plus rapides et les plus efficaces. Grâce à la combinaison parfaite du moteur Cummins super efficace, du système hydraulique avancé de LiuGong, d 'un bras et d 'un godet parfaitement adaptés et de vitesses d 'oscillation plus rapides, la 936E déplace toujours plus - pour moins cher.

CONTRÔLE TOTAL

Les tâches difficiles et répétitives comme le cassage et le chargement peuvent entraîner la fatigue de l 'opérateur et réduire sa productivité. Nous offrons aux conducteurs un contrôle total, en les gardant frais et vigilants grâce à un joystick de commande hydraulique léger et réactif. Cette technologie intelligente permet un contrôle sans effort du système hydraulique, garantissant que l 'opérateur déplace la quantité maximale de matériaux avec un minimum d 'effort.

SÛR ET FACILE POUR L'OPÉRATEUR

Notre cabine ROPS spacieuse et entièrement pressurisée offre un environnement propre, silencieux et sûr et répond aux normes ISO les plus strictes, mais nous allons plus loin. Notre climatisation rapide et puissante offre une température idéale pour l 'opérateur, quelle que soit la chaleur.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
936E
Operating Weight 35,000 kg
Rated Power 186 kW (249 hp / 253 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
Bucket Capacity 1.6 m³
Performance
Arm Digging Force 185 kN
Bucket Digging Force 252 kN
Transport Dimension
Shipping Length 11,167 mm
Shipping Width 3,190 mm
Shipping Height 3,530 mm
Track Shoe Width (STD) 600 mm
Engine
Model Cummins 6C-8.3
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Hydraulic System
System Maximum Flow 600 L/min
System Pressure 37.3 MPa

Fast and efficient the 936E delivers class leading cycle times, consistently loading more material for less.

FEATURES
DESIGNED TO DELIVER FASTER CYCLE SPEEDS

When you want the fastest, most efficient loading performance the 936E delivers. Thanks to a perfect combination of the super-efficient Cummins engine, LiuGong’s advanced hydraulics, a perfectly matched arm and bucket and faster swing speeds, the 936E consistently moves more – for less.

TOTAL CONTROL

Tough, repetitive tasks like breaking and loading can lead to operator fatigue and reduced productivity. We give operators total control keeping them fresh and alert with a light, responsive hydraulic control joystick. This smart technology gives effortless control of the hydraulics ensuring that the operator moves the maximum amount of material with the minimum of effort.

SAFE AND EASY FOR THE OPERATOR

Our spacious, fully pressurized ROPS cab provides a clean, quiet, and safe environment and fully meets stringent ISO standards, but we go further. Our fast acting, powerful air conditioning provides the perfect temperature for the operator no matter how hot the climate.

SPECIFICATIONS
936E
Operating Weight 35,000 kg
Rated Power 186 kW (249 hp / 253 ps) @ 2,200 rpm
Bucket Capacity 1.6 m³
Performance
Arm Digging Force 185 kN
Bucket Digging Force 252 kN
Transport Dimension
Shipping Length 11,167 mm
Shipping Width 3,190 mm
Shipping Height 3,530 mm
Track Shoe Width (STD) 600 mm
Engine
Model Cummins 6C-8.3
Emission Tier 2 / Stage II
Hydraulic System
System Maximum Flow 600 L/min
System Pressure 37.3 MPa