للحصول على أقصى قوة حفر ، يتميز الطراز 950E بمزيج  ناجح من قوة الاختراق الأعلى والتحكم الأكبر المصمم لمساعدتك على نقل المزيد من المواد في وقت أقل.

الميزات
قوة حفر رائدة في فئتها

لحصول على قوة حفر رائدة في فئتها، فقد قمنا بتجميع محرك من طراز كومينز QSM11 فائق الكفاءة مع تقنية ليوغونغ المتطورة لتوفير الضغط الهيدروليكي حيثما كنت في أشد الحاجة إليه.  أضف إلى ذلك ذراعنا المتطابق تمامًا ودلو الصخور المتخصص ولديك مزيج مثالي من القوة والتحكم والكفاءة لكسر المزيد من المواد - بشكل أسرع. 

أوقات الدورة الأسرع

توفر المكونات الهيدروليكية المتقدمة لدينا سرعات تأرجح أسرع مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بأوقات دورات أسرع.  بأقل تكلفة للطن ، وهو محرك مهم في الصناعة ، نقدم لك الحل الأكثر كفاءة الذي يساعدك على تحميل المزيد من المواد في وقت أقل.

صيانة سهلة الوصول

فاصيل التصميم الصغير يمكن أن توفر لك الوقت حقا وفي نهاية المطاف توفر لك المال، إليك مثال رائع . 

لجعل فحوصات الصيانة اليومية أسرع وأسهل ، قمنا بتجميع الفلاتر الرئيسية معًا ، بما في ذلك ، الفلاتر الأولية للوقود من المستوى الأساسي والثانوي والثالث ، ومضخة الوقود ، والفلتر الدليلي ، وفلتر زيت المحرك.  يتم وضع جميع هذه الفلاتر في مكان ملائم في حجرة المضخة.

ستوفر تفاصيل التصميم هذه، والتي تتسم بصغر حجمها رغم أهميتها، كلا من المشغلين والفنيين وقتا قيما كما ستؤدي إلى زيادة وقت التشغيل.

المراقبة الاستباقية

يستفيد الطراز 950E من نظام المراقبة الموجود على لوحة ليوغونغ والذي يوفر للمشغل معلومات في الوقت الفعلي حول الآلة. إذا انخفضت مستويات السوائل أو حدث خطأ على سبيل المثال أو إذا كانت الصيانة الروتينية مطلوبة، يتم عرض تحذير واضح على شاشة LCD مما يسمح للمشغل باتخاذ الإجراء المناسب.

المواصفات
950E
وزن التشغيل 48,000 kg
القوة المقدرة 298 kW (399.6 hp) @ 1,800rpm
سعة الدلو 2.2 m³
الأداء
قوة حفر الذراع 204 kN
قوة حفر الدلو 288 kN
أبعاد النقل
طول الشحن 12,045 mm
عرض الشحن 3,640 mm
ارتفاع الشحن 3,925 mm
عرض حذاء الجنزير (STD) 900 mm
المحرك
الطراز Cummins QSM11
الانبعاثات Tier 3 / Stage IIIA
النظام الهيدروليكي
الحد الأقصى لتدفق النظام 2×380 L/min
ضغط النظام الأساسي 35.3 MPa

For the ultimate in digging force the 950E has a winning combination of  higher breakout force and greater control designed to help you move more material in less time.

FEATURES
CLASS-LEADING DIGGING FORCE

For class leading digging force, we’ve teamed up a super-efficient Cummins QSM11 engine with LiuGong’s  advanced hydraulics technology to deliver the hydraulic pressure where you need it most. Add to this our perfectly matched arm and specialized rock bucket and you have the perfect combination of power, control and efficiency to break more material – faster. 

FASTER CYCLE TIMES

Our advanced hydraulics deliver even faster swing speeds allowing you to enjoy faster cycle times. With the lowest cost per tonne an important industry driver we offer you the most efficient solution helping you load more material in less time.

EASY ACCESS MAINTENANCE

Small design details can really save you time and ultimately save you money, here’s a great example.

To make your daily maintenance checks faster and easier we’ve grouped together the key filters including, the primary, secondary and tertiary level fuel pre-filters, the fuel pump, pilot filter and engine oil filter. These filters are all conveniently positioned in the pump compartment. This small but significant design detail will save both operators and technicians valuable time and lead to higher uptime.

PROACTIVE MONITORING

The 950E benefits from LiuGong’s on-board monitoring system which gives the operator real-time information about the machine. If fluid levels become low or a fault develops for example or if routine maintenance is required,  a clear warning is displayed on the LCD screen allowing he operator to take the appropriate action.

SPECIFICATIONS
950E
Operating Weight 48,000 kg
Rated Power 298 kW (399.6 hp) @ 1,800rpm
Bucket Capacity 2.2 m³
Performance
Arm Digging Force 204 kN
Bucket Digging Force 288 kN
Transport Dimension
Shipping Length 12,045 mm
Shipping Width 3,640 mm
Shipping Height 3,925 mm
Track Shoe Width (STD) 900 mm
Engine
Model Cummins QSM11
Emission Tier 3 / Stage IIIA
Hydraulic System
System Maximum Flow 2×380 L/min
System Pressure 35.3 MPa